The Royal Ranger: The Red Fox Clan
The Royal Ranger: The Red Fox Clan
Flanagan, John
product information
Condition: New, UPC: 9781524741389, Publication Date: Wed, August 1, 2018, Type: Hardcover ,
join & start selling
description
3#1 New York Times bestselling author John Flanagan returns to the world of Ranger's Apprentice, continuing the story arc starring fan favorites, Will and Maddie (The Royal Ranger: A New Beginning).

Picking up where The Royal Ranger: A New Beginning left off, this next installment continues the story arc featuring young apprentice, Maddie, and the student-turned-master, Will Treaty. The time has come for the next generation to assume the mantle and become protectors of the kingdom of Araluen.

After passing her third-year assessment as a ranger's apprentice, Maddie is called home to Castle Araluen. Forced to keep her ranger training a secret, Maddie feels trapped by the monotony of castle life and longs to find a way out. But there are whisperings of a new threat to the kingdom. The mysterious Red Fox Clan, a group of anarchists all donning fox masks, have threatened Castle Araluen and question Princess Cassandra and Madelyn's succession to the throne. Will they succeed in unseating Cassandra and Madelyn and take the throne for themselves?

Bestselling author of the Ranger's Apprentice and Brotherband series, John Flanagan returns in the captivating follow-up to The Royal Ranger: A New Beginning. Perfect for fans of Tolkien, Redwall, and Game of Thrones!

reviews

Be the first to write a review

member goods

No member items were found under this heading.

notems store

High School DXD, Vol. 2 ...

by Ishibumi, Ichiei

Paperback /Paperback

$11.25

Last Car Over the Sagamore ...

by Orner, Peter

Paperback /Paperback

$13.11

What's for Lunch?

by Arch Books

Paperback /Paperback

$2.84

Biographical Stories

by Hawthorne, Nathaniel

Hardcover /Hardcover

$25.49

listens & views

I CAN'T GET HER OFF ...

by LUCK,SCOTT AND MIDNIGHT THUNDER

COMPACT DISC

out of stock

$15.25

REVIVAL FIRES (CDR)

by JOEY WELZ

COMPACT DISC

out of stock

$14.99

BEST KEPT SECRET BLUES HARMONICA

by ROBINSON,TAD

COMPACT DISC

out of stock

$13.99

Return Policy

All sales are final

Shipping

No special shipping considerations available.
Shipping fees determined at checkout.