Everyone's Awake
Everyone's Awake
Meloy, Colin
product information
Condition: New, UPC: 9781452178059, Publication Date: Sun, March 1, 2020, Type: Hardcover ,
join & start selling
description
6A silly and sublime bedtime book from the New York Times bestselling children's book author Colin Meloy.

Giggle your way to sweet and silly dreams! A simple goodnight routine turns marvelously madcap in this cleverly rhymed picture book. Instead of settling down to sleep, Dad bakes bread, Mom fixes the roof, and Grandma plays cards with a ghost. And between the dog, the cat, Sister, and Brother, there's at least three different wars being waged! A modern classic perfect for read-aloud fun and bedtime alike.

- A wildly fun read-aloud book for families
- A laugh-out-loud book perfect for any child who struggles with getting ready for bed
- Written by the lead singer of the Decemberists, the silly and clever rhymes make Everyone's Awake fun for both parent and child.

Fans of Goodnight Already and Dinosaur vs Bedtime will find Everyone's Awake to be a perfect path to a good night's sleep.

- Children's books for kids ages 5-8
- Family read-aloud oboks
- Books for bedtime

Colin Meloy is the lead singer and songwriter of The Decemberists, and the author of several children's books, including the New York Times bestselling Wildwood series. He lives in Portland, Oregon.

Shawn Harris is an artist and musician who lives in California's Mojave Desert. He is the illustrator of several award-winning children's books including Her Right Foot and What Can a Citizen Do?

reviews

Be the first to write a review

member goods

No member items were found under this heading.

notems store

Classic Bedtime Stories for Kids: ...

by Hansen, Serena

Hardcover /Hardcover

$27.71

That's Ridiculous, Said Nicholas

by Taragin, Cheryl

Paperback /Paperback

$11.96

Max and Ruby's Bedtime Book

by Wells, Rosemary

Hardcover /Hardcover

$14.24

Me, Myself & Bob: A ...

by Vischer, Phil

Paperback /Paperback

$11.24

listens & views

OUT AT NIGHT

by MARBACH,BOB

COMPACT DISC

out of stock

$8.25

JESUS IS THE ANSWER (CDR)

by ELLZEY

COMPACT DISC

out of stock

$8.25

NINE MONKS CHANTING (CDR)

by NINE MONKS CHANTING

COMPACT DISC

out of stock

$14.49

EN GARDE (REIS)

by CRITERIA

COMPACT DISC

out of stock

$12.49

Return Policy

All sales are final

Shipping

No special shipping considerations available.
Shipping fees determined at checkout.