product information
Condition: New, UPC: 824046313326, Publication Date: 11/13/2015, Type: COMPACT DISC, Style: POP/GOSPEL,
join & start selling


Angels, Angels, Angels
I Promised The Lord
Glory To His Name
God Be With You
Loved Ones Are Waiting
The Old Landmark
Walk Through The Valley
Build Me A Cabin
I've Got Religion
Come By Here
Evening Sun
Somebody Touched Me
Child Of The King
Nobody But You Lord
Somebody Help Me
Hide Me
Said I Wouldn't Tell It
My Journey Home
A Dedication
You Ought've Been There
I Can't See Them Now
Road Of No Return
Come Home
Heavy Load
He'll Fix It
If You Don't Go
In My Heavenly Home
It Could Be Jesus
War Fare
Meet Me At The River
Wave That Train
I've Been Redeemed
The Lord Still Answers Prayers
Walking On The Right Road
The Hammer Rings
Stop Gambler
Life's Lonesome Road
Jesus Will Never Say No
Don't You Wanta Go
Without You Lord
Leakin' In This Building
Lord When I Get Home
Let Jesus Lead You
Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen
Let's Praise God
Mother's Looking For Me
The Lost Sheep


Vocals – Edna Gallmon Cooke


Record Company – Trapeze Music & Entertainment Ltd.

Be the first to write a review

member goods

No member items were found under this heading.

notems store

Dark Bites: A Short Story ...

by Kenyon, Sherrilyn

Paperback /Mass Market Paperbound


Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: The ...

by Eastman, Kevin

Hardcover /Hardcover


The Ultimate Boston Bruins Trivia ...

by Walker, Ray

Paperback /Paperback


listens & views

Return Policy

All sales are final


No special shipping considerations available.
Shipping fees determined at checkout.